Squirrel Blip Friday .....

.... Dear Santa.

It is supposed to start raining early today and not let up until sometime tomorrow at the earliest.  

That said .... I set up my Squirrel Blip Friday prop early so as to beat the rain.  It was overcast so I didn't have the sunshine that I would prefer but I still managed to get some good shots.  This shot was my absolute favorite as I love this squirrel's expression.  

It is always a riot to watch the squirrels when I have put out a new prop. They are usually very apprehensive at first and it is so cute to watch them.  I was laughing out loud at times.  Especially when they first jump up on to the table not realizing that there is something on it! They tend to freak out and immediate jump back down!  Too funny! I didn't get any pictures of this but I have added an extra of two of my outtakes. 

I have also backblipped the last two days .... starting with Wild Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.