dreaming

By dreaming

Working hard

I spent most of my time today continuing to work on The Artist's Why for Lex.  I'll have to review it several more times, but I've got all of the images except one.  I'm still searching for the perfect one for that last quote.  So I'm weary but satisfied.

Staying at home seemed like a good plan, as it was supposed to rain, but instead we had a dry day.  That is very worrisome - we are already 7" behind our normal rainfall since January, and there's no rain in the forecast until the end of next week.  And November was the driest in Seattle history.

Still stuck with the cold, the symptoms changing every day.  I hope it leaves quickly, as with this congestion I wouldn't be able to have that treatment at the otolaryngologist on Tuesday.  The first treatment changed nothing, and I'd like to get my hearing back sooner rather than later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.