We love sprouts

Well I do anyway. The Farmers' Market was just setting up as I walked Flora out early this morning.

I'm about to set off for Santa on the Boat run by the Canal Society at Kirkintilloch. It's great fun but I know from previous experience that getting a blippable photograph is impossible. I'm meeting a friend with her two granddaughters and taking the four year old. The babies are too young this year.

After that I'm off to Glasgow to meet my sister who's making her festive visit for the next few days. Once we're home there's not one but two advent window gatherings in friends' houses this evening. So a busy day and blip will be taking a back seat.

Last night was really good. Food, venue and company were all great. Recipes are going to be shared.

Right, I'm off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.