Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Catch up with friends

After the excesses of Friday night, the last thing I felt like doing was to head to Aberdeen to meet up with friends but we got organised (slowly) and headed off around lunchtime. I walked to the supermarket to get some fresh air whilst Mr PHL packed the car and then joined me.

A quick bite to eat and we got on the road. Not too much traffic and we made it around 5pm. Just in time for a pre dinner G n T!

A delicious dinner, much chat and a couple of glasses of wine and I had to bid everyone goodnight and head for bed.

The blip is of the decorations strung up on crisps-crossing wires - a great way to display them.

Thank you for your comments and stars - hoping to catch up on my commenting/replies soon.
Nite nite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.