Gitama's World

By Gitama

90 Years and 6 Months.......

...for this little guy to catch up to his Great Grandad.

Dad was 91 years old today...and looks so much better with his false teeth in...he sat in his chair quiet listening to all the  gossip and trials and tribulations of his family around him.......until things got a bit heated...it was then he let out his lions roar to shut us up........(even if he did get the facts mixed up).
Alas we were well up the road before I realised I had forgotten my camera so had to rely again on my trusty iphone.
It was also the first time that we got to meet little Ethan......my Nephews wee son........(does that make me a Great Aunt?...it all gets so confusing).
What a little sweetie he is ...a smile that would melt any heart for sure.

I have realised that I have gone to ground of late...on many levels not just Blip........I have needed to....its been the only way I could keep all the balls in the air concerning the house flooding and all the intense stuff that has gone with it...... I am really starting to see the light at the end of the tunnel now though and hoping to jump back into my life sooner rather than later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.