The Band of Felties

Dear Diary,

Well, here they are, the not so world reknown Band of Felties sporting Santa hats (in Gaylord's case, that's two Santa hats!) with Ratty on the Cello, all wishing you a "Merry Christmas".  If you want to hear them singing, you will have to visit this link: The Felties Christmas Song.  

I didn't make either of my events yesterday, the monsoon was too horrible and I didn't want to venture out in it.  Then my ceiling started to leak and I had to relocate the laptop and cover things in plastic.  So, I stayed in and made a wee felted owl!  Today, the winds are howling but I'm going to Wolfeboro, NH with my cousin to see another festival of trees.  The Felties will stay home and entertain Louisa May with more "Catmas Carols"!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.