MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Star wars

Thanks to everyone for all your lovely comments, star's and heart's for number 4 wildling.

He is called Carson, Anakin, Nathaniel Ross..

I actually managed to get a star wars name in there. Much to Mr R's delight. Ha. He doesn't want it but it's staying.

The staff at the hospital were calling him baby Boris because he was born on Fri 13th.
One of the other Wildlings were born on the Brexit decision. My babies and politics. ;-) .

We have had a busy afternoon and I know I have done too much.
I am bathing the big boy's and I will then leave all the Wildlings downstairs with their dad while I have a bath and relax.

Baby wildling has started to latch now but only on a shield and he is having to have a little too up with cow milk too.
We have the midwife coming tomorrow which is good as he isn't passing urine. We have to keep a eye over night.

Thank you all again. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.