MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

4th wildling

As it's silly Saturday at blip I was a little silly the last couple of day's.

I was in labour from Thursday morning. The hospital induced me, and then this chap was born on Fri 13th at 23.47.

I didn't tell anyone I was coming into the hospital as I knew it wasn't going to be straight forward.

This labour went better than the others until the last 45 minutes. It ended up being very traumatic for us both and he came way too fast.

He's very mucusy today and not really latching on. He will get there. We're both having to learn together.

The other Wildlings came up before to meet their new brother. It surprisingly went really well. But after half hour I had to get them to go as it was getting too much. The older two will come back later today.

I am physically exhausted. Childbirth is bloody difficult.... But definitely worth it.

Although I've told Mr R that if he doesn't get the snip then I will divorce him before we even marry. Ha. I really can't go through another labour again.

I am so happy, I was totally convinced that he was going to be a she when born and told everyone I thought I was pregnant with a girl.

Thanks for all your help and star's yesterday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.