Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Party Elephants

Seen at the lovely arty home of one of our condo neighbors who every year cooks an exquisite dinner for the condo, both meat eaters and vegetarians.   With incredible desserts.  We are lucky to have nice neighbors and try to not talk about condo issues at the party.  (easy for me)
Part of the fun for me is to look at her awesome decorations…. she also loves elephants (has one of my elephant prints)  so I can’t resist blipping these.

Extra…some more of her fun stuff..she collects salt and pepper shakers…and wore these boots tonight!   Kind of over the top for an 80 year old, IMO, ?  but she loves to give parties.      

AND I managed to order the Shutterfly calendars but not without much grief and phone calls and changing browsers, deleting cookies and something about ridding of a proxy server…to make the D… thing work.  OH how I miss the old Apple calendars that were so easy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.