Crackling

My plan to keep my head down and get stuff finished this week took a bit of a knock today but I think I styled it out and I'm back on track. No big dramas but a couple of things which vacuumed up a few hours that I had scheduled for other purposes. This afternoon I was in an online workshop for a couple of hours. I tried going outside but didn't get further than the front gate; the weather isn't nice - the weather person has said that the driving rain will keep the temperatures up but not much past a few degrees so being tied to my computer wasn't much of a problem. I've got to try to contact someone now (they work during the day so it's an evening call) and then I'm closing this down and getting some serious chilling and reading underway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.