Playing Fetch

Today I had the day off work squeezing in the last of my holidays before the end of the year. A steady start to the day after having a good night out last night in town with Julie .
1st off I took a trip to the hospital out patients to drop off my Mums hearing aid to be repaired as she had a mishap with it and snapped it .While out I took a walk to get a blip. While walking through the park I spotted these 2 dogs having fun playing catch. Well the black and white one was catching the ball and taking it back for the owner to throw it the little one just ran up and down not letting go of its ball,which made me smile.
After getting a spot of lunch I then went and picked Julie up from her Parents and then went to get the weekly shop out the way. A relaxing evening now planned and getting caught up on blip comments as I have got a bit behind so sorry about that. Back at work tomorrow for 3 days and then my Christmas break will begin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.