Matts Photo Journal

By photomatt

A Plea for Help

Hi out there in blip land. You all may remember me from January 1st when I got a huge orange bone, or when daddy made me pose with what appeared to be a dead dog (it had no smell and didn't move) named Snoopy on December 15th, or from November 29th when all I had to do is pose for a treat, or on October 27th when I was forced to wear a stupid witch hat...

Well, I want you to know that I need your help. Please bring back the bugs, butterflies, and birds so that my daddy can stop embarrassing me on the Internet. He is desperate for new ideas and is using me as a last resort.

Today's blip features me wearing a head piece which was originally a protective wrapping for a tomato that daddy bought at the store.

How can I possibly look cute with something like this on?

Looking forward to hearing from you,

With hugs, kisses, and a tomato sack,
Maggie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.