Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Skin

This shot came from Clausentum Fen, a birch tree but I'm sorry I don't know what sort.  I thought it rather wonderful, though unfortuntely skin is - literally - rather a sore point at the mo as the pharmacist says I have a fungal infection likely to have been caught off the dog.  The lesions looks just like Hazel's, but the vet still swears her skin condition is an allergy.  So.. who  knows?

My other little moan is that I'm having a bit of a flair up with my auto-immune condition.  Please don't feel sorry for me, it's just that my muscles are objecting rather stongly to sitting in front of the computer. So - although I'm not turning my comments off (some of you say you don't like it when I do) I won't really be commenting tonight, just sprinkling stars and hearts.

And I did have a very nice lunch with a friend, so the day wasn't all bad ;))
Happy Tuesday evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.