Mist At Sunset

I couldn't choose, so there's another in extras!

I had the worst night's sleep ever last night I think! I was so wakeful ,
with so many things going round my mind, that I found myself doing the banking at about 3 in the morning!

At a more civilised time, I went to listen to my little grandson singing Christmas carols at school. I was very impressed - they had so many words to learn and performed for more than half and hour - all standing without fidgeting - a tall order!

The rest of the day has been crammed with 'things that need to be done'. Still more to do this evening :( However, I was treated to a beautiful misty sunset - so soothing to the soul!

There's a pony in my b&w journal

and a buzzard in 'My Third'

Thank you so much for everything for yesterday - and for all the great comments, stars and hearts for the previous day's floodwater reflection!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.