Mistletoe for kissing under

Too many nice pictures to pick just one . . .

• Spirit under my chair but still getting plenty of sunshine!
• Mr Cardinal bringing a bright splash of colour to the backyard and the feeders.
• It is always nice to see a Pine Warbler out back and this one was on the clothes post.
• Mistletoe in one of the trees, but you have to stand in the creek if you want to stand under it!
• Whitey feeling like a young pup in these "just right" temperatures.
• Ms Red-Bellied Woodpecker getting her fill at the feeder.
• MiniMe watching all the bird activity at the feeders.
• A Nuthatch and a Tufted Titmouse at the feeder.

After going to the post office for Kent this after, I drove out to my brother's property and parked my vehicle.  I walked the loop out there to get some walking in while I waited for my brother to get into town (see extra).  

I had an early night last night as I am having a hard time adjusting back to our time zone.  Woke extra early but after a couple of hours managed to get back to sleep.  Seem to finally feel better today.  Let's hope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.