A day in the life

By Shelling

Homeward

I've had some good experiences in Stockholm, it's a long time since I was there last and I feel there's going to be some time before next time. 

As you can see the train journey didn't offer any difference in weather from what I've had the last few days but it was nice to be back home. A bit later than scheduled due to some electrical problems concerning the signals for the trains which meant I came home when it was quite dark.

The rest of the week will be spent cleaning up, meeting a few guitar students, packing some stuff for my next trip by car southwards towards Skåne and Denmark for Christmas celebrations with friends and family. But tomorrow morning I will meet up with Bengt for a last rehearsal this year. 

I'm so tired. Off to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.