Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Magic forest

I was in town late tonight and loved the sight of St Andrews Square and the trees so colourfully lit. As I've said before I far prefer coloured lights to white ones.
Visiting housebound members of the congregation this morning then to the rectory. The painting is now finished and the carpets and vinyl due tomorrow.
Back home and picked up Colin and mum then went down to Sainsbury for a bowl of soup. Who should walk in but Katy and Isobel, lovely surprise so we lunched together. Katy went to pick up Eilidh from school and they all came home with us for a couple of hours. Which had been the original plan. Both girls are on good form just now. Ali and Stuart came over this evening and cooked dinner which sadly I missed as I had a Cursillo meeting.
All told a good day but busy and 14429 steps.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.