Waiting.....

...... to be bought and decorated!  Took this when we were in B&Q for Ro to get some screws.  His latest project is a stage for LM for Christmas!  It will be two boxes which can be used for storage as well as acting  as a stage next to each other! 

I’ve done the Christmas emails!  Very pleased!  Finished a birthday card and done the  first stage of the porc épic for Christmas, safe in the freezer!  https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/1994373318890752654
Yesterday evening when the parcels from Amazon had finally arrived, we went shopping and I bought a huge bag of baby spinach for 20p!  So today I made 4 batches of spinach and sweet potato soup!  It was very good but thanks to a rookie mistake I lost one 2l batch.  I poured the hot soup into a glass water jug!  Yep!  The jug snapped in half with the soup pouring everywhere!  It was quite spectacular!

Hope this is wide enough for wide Wednesday -   Festive!  Taken with my iPhone on pano.  Many thanks to Bob for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.