fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Polar Bears

We've been to the Swindon Outlet centre today to try to get a few more presents to complete the list Father Christmas gave us for the grandsons. Nearly done now, we've got all we wanted for Rory, just one more bit of inspiration required for Joe.

It wasn't as busy as I has expected it to be, quieter than a normal Saturday really. I'm a sucker for polar bears, so they had to be my blip.

In other news we have another small leak in our bathroom, from the repair that was done under our plumbing insurance back in June. It will be fixed on Saturday, free of charge as it is under the guarantee of the original claim. I couldn't remember when we had the original job done, luckily I had mentioned it in my blip journal.

In other other news apparently all the other babies at Joe's nursery can now say JoJo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.