Frankie and Alfie

Or is it Freddie? Anyway these are the replacements for the dog who barked when my sister in law went out.She (the dog ) is happy with the grandson.
She wanted a pet for company but do guinea pigs actually do anything? Other than squeal like mad ? I heard them! They're really bonny though I'll give them that.
It's been another normal day. Tried again umpteen times to log onto the computer.After loads of attempts and assuring the thing I wasn't a robot (or am I ?) I was successful.
Still can't email on tablet.
For good measure I dropped one of them and the screen is cracked.
Then I looked 8 times through address books for cousins details.
Eventually found it and only to lose it again. After kicking the cat(if I had one)I found it that should be the finish of the posting.
I'm off for a g&t xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.