Who mugged Santa?

Or, Santa winds his weary way home and collapses after a night out with the elves. Whatever the cause, Santa looks rather deflated. What’s he going to look like this time next week? The little polar bear cubs look on incredulously while mummy (or daddy) bear has seen it all before.

And that’s as good as my journal is going to get today. A quiet and productive day for me. First run for a month since injuring my back was successfully completed. Then lots of tasks accomplished. My ‘to do’ notebook had so many scribblings out of jobs completed that I started a new, fresh page.

Susan meanwhile, was engaged on caring responsibilities with her mum which are not getting any easier.

We managed a walk in the gathering gloaming posting local cards on the way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.