TMBKLYN

By TMBKLYN

Room with a View

As Director of Sales for Halstead Brooklyn I spend much of my time running from one office to another with my "base camp" located in our Montague Street location. So, I may be in that office on Monday, I might not return until Wednesday...or Thursday...in other words my schedule is always in a state of flux. No one loves surprise more than I do...so a changing schedule works for me as does the ever changing view through the window in my office.

One of my agents is an avid gardener, an urban composter and a collector of random objects. Much to my delight he has created an ever changing "terrarium" in the windowed space between my private office and the storefront. Before he takes down the latest iteration of my secret garden I wanted to take this picture. Who knows what will arrive next! I never know when the view might change...I never know how it will change...but what i do know will never change is the smile it brings to my face. Thanks, GS!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.