Soft and gentle

Somehow a refreshing cup of green tea, served in a pretty cup is just so soothing; so soft and gentle.

This is one of UW's prettiest cups, and it featured in my blip a few days ago.

It's been a day of ups and downs. My prayers are with all of you who are having the downs. I'll be with you again tomorrow.

Got two photography jobs lined up as soon as I get home (one straight off the plane - I hope it's on time); the next on Friday morning - right before my root canal - joy!

I've had a pleasant day of girlyness with UW. We're about to have a barbecue, UW stylie and then a game of Upwords. First we're going to go through her wild flower garden and salvage some seeds before tidying it up a bit.

I can't believe I've been here for a week already! Happy and sad to be going home - I guess that's the way it should be.

I'll be back.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.