Auxiliary Tank

What an earth does this have to do with the picture?
Well it's a bit of a story...You knew that...
OK. Absence makes the heart grow fonder...Right...Actually no! Absence just makes more work when you have to catch up on stuff and that is exactly the problem I had as The Boss decided, after many weeks of "Lay Days" to do Mt Iron today. Having phoned My Friend Peter and found him gone already already, we set off on our own and, oh dear, then the problems really started 'Cos since I had been on this track there had been a LOT of dogs here and now I had to catch up on my territorial (well I am a Terrier) rights which required all the spots marked by others to be re-marked by ME.
This was a huge task and I WAS up to it but it would have helped if I had had one.
Had one??

An auxiliary tank...OK?

Oh the curls, the curls.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.