KatesGardenPDX

By KatesGardenPDX

More and more rain

I don't know how much it has rained over the last two days...certainly not the 5" that was predicted (thank goodness) but it sure has been wet enough. I tried to get all of my Christmas and other errands done today so that I can avoid the crowds over the weekend and early next week. I really dislike the holiday madness. I think I've managed to get everything organized, including my contributions for my father's birthday on Sunday.

This isn't a particularly beautifully executed blip, at least not technically, but it is a cheerful holiday image...the red and green of the holly. Took this on a walk around the neighborhood. I have a neighbor who's holly tree is absolutely stunning this year...had to stop so I could share with you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.