Third Eye

By EwelinaS

Sh*t

Axel wasn't enjoying his fluid mechanics essay. Very unhappy face. Taking a number two type of moment I caught there...

Found a tattoo parlor for my piercing tomorrow. Mixed feelings on that one but fuck it I've been thinking about it for years. It's just a piercing right?

Had the pleasure of being screwed over continuously by CAD in the evening. That program is an honest love-hate relationship; when it works the way you want it, it's beautiful and you jump up in joy, but when it doesn't you don't even want to look at the thing anymore because it's one big mess. Something that I thought would take me an hour to make took more like 3. I didn't even entirely finish it but it got to a point where it was just time to go home and not punch the computer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.