Third Eye

By EwelinaS

Passion & Pain

Here it is.

I really hyped myself up about it for no reason. I just felt a pop and the needle was through. Took literally two seconds. Thank you Axel for coming with me, even though you only just sat there. A hand would've helped... Haha no but it really wasn't that bad. Pretty happy I finally got it done. If I wasn't going to do it now, at uni, when the fuck would I ever do it? Oh and 'Passion & Pain' is the name of the tattoo parlor. Really chill guys.

Axel and I went to celebrate after for a little double fireball. We had a really good talk for a few hours. It's nice to get away from everyone and catch up.

We're currently in the middle of watching Oceans Eleven and making some raclette, French/Swiss traditional mountain dish, with some wine of course. So so so so so effin' good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.