New Skill

12 weeks and 1 day!

I’m doing an early Euan Blip today because it will be full on when he wakes up from his nap. I wish our winters were cold and bright and crisp as over here, everything looks proper Christmassy. Which reminds me that I hung the solar lights on the big shrub in the garden yesterday and then didn’t switch on the panel, derrr. That’s a job to do when I’ve finished my cuppa. I may also blip Mike and Joan’s Christmas lights next door. Apparently they are to contrast with Julie’s ‘far too tasteful’ ones across the road. The neighbours are great here.

Becky hopefully seems to be on the mend but Rob is suffering. Having to go out to work in this bitter cold does not aid recovery. Hopefully he will stay put and take it easy this weekend.

Thank you all for dropping by yet more Euan blips. I’m afraid commenting won’t happen now till we are back at home. His new skill, blowing bubbles. I keep waiting for them to turn in to raspberries!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.