pandieb

By pandieb

Seven months

In May I blipped to say I was going to make Christmas presents for my family.

I've finally finished!

It hasn't taken me seven months, each one probably only takes a couple of hours at the most. I'm just not good at remembering to do it.

Other than that excitement, a very soggy Parkrun- it was raining so hard I had to drive there instead of running to avoid arriving already completely soaked through, a trip to the cemetery for J to spend some time at his Dad's plot, a relatively painless food shop- although doing that with Himself in tow is a nightmare as I'm sure he sees it as a day out rather than a chore to be done as quickly as possible and a bit of domesticity washing the bedding.

Anything to avoid the dreaded wrapping really.

Pre Christmas curry later. Yum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.