pandieb

By pandieb

Feets

I was going to blip the - now decorated - tree until this one came in and proceeded to wipe his filthy feet on the sofa. Naughty kitten (cat).

I've picked up the turkey, done a final fresh food, cheese and emergency ham (the turkey is a bit smaller than anticipated) shop and we are now done. I've even wrapped most of the presents.

Not a great riding lesson this afternoon. For some reason I wasn't talking horse today and he wouldn't do what I wanted him too. I'm not going to blame him, I'm sure it was me. I've come home feeling a bit down about it all and have ducked out of my dressage test next week as a result.

Himself has picked up a D&V bug as well so has been moping around all day and is staying home tomorrow. Hopefully (a) he gets over it quickly and (b) I don't get it too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.