Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

The Day After

My, oh, my!  To my friends and the entire blip community, thank you for the wonderful celebration of my first nine years on blipfoto.  It has taken me a while but I hope I didn't miss thanking anyone individually.

I remembered seeing this upended Santa outside a bar in Tubac and thought it would be perfect as "The Day After" thank you photo.  He seems a little blurry this morning.  It was a rough night! You can't deny that he's an Arizona cowboy Santa.  A cowboy always dies falls off of a saloon roof (into a hay  bale) with his boots on!  

So, dear blip friends, Dankie, eskerrik asko, gràcies, tak, dank je, Kiitos, merci, Danke, takk, mahalo, go raibh maith agat, grazie, Спасибо,  Tapadh leat, gracias, tack,  tesekkür ederim, Дякую, Diolch,  ありがとう, obrigado,  спасибо, and Kia ora!

                                         Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.