Silly Saturday

May I introduce Moose, he thinks he is a reindeer. Now to me he doesn't look a bit like a reindeer. He likes to sit on the mantelpiece and watch the world go by. He is sat next to a lovely card made by my granddaughter Emma. It is beginning to look a lot like Christmas ;-)

I had good intentions of getting up early this morning and getting into town when M&S opened at 7am to beat the rush! However a dose of Night Nurse last night Did its job and apart from surfacing at 5am, I turned over and went back to sleep until gone 8am !!! So not a lot has been achieved today.

I have put my tree together, opened a box of small glass baubles, only to find I had to tie the thread to hang them and with my stubby fingers only did a few before leaving them for another day. 

Weather has closed in with more rain. Do wish I could send it all to Australia to our Blip friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.