Mono Monday

A hectic morning. I was up to the bed side alarm clock at 06.30. A cup of coffee, washed, dressed, and out the door. Into Marks & Spencer by 08.00. I wasn't sure how busy it would be, so put 2 hours in the car parking machine. I  put my bags in the boot went along to Boots ,and got back to the with 15mins left in the first hour. Paid to early. So my good deed of the day was to give what was left on the ticket to a lady of my generation who pulled along side me. My good deed for the day. 

Shopping now complete, extra cards written and posted, and presents wrapped, and my little tree decorated. and an EB pic taken, the candle lights in my porch. I should have read the challenge for today,  oops!

Way behind again with your images but will catch up. Thank you for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.