Feeling better

By Suziep71

Frosty webs

Guess what I am on another twilight today good job I don't mind them.

So again I thought that I would do my blipping before work.

I went outside to take some snow blips but then I looked at the fence and actually said the word "OMG".

The webs that adorned the fence were amazing. They looked so beautiful. Me saying that spider webs are beautiful is amazing in itself as I dislike spider soooooooo very much :-(

I have taken quite a few pictures of them but obviously I can't upload them all on here so hopefully they will be there tomorrow so that I can show you how many there were along the fence.

Right then I am off to work to see if there are any broken bones in store. I just hope that I don't fall over and break my own bones when trying to get there.

Happy blipping everyone.

Good thing that happened today -

My friend has taken my advice to get help on something and now feels happier.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.