I Spy

with my little eye a new toy (not yet wrapped) says Charlie :)

All tucked away now...

Out at 6.45am to the supermarket and home before 9am that's how I like it!  No tired moaning kids, but very busy just the same.  I've been saving my points and got 50% off a new microwave which I'm pleased about :)

Not so pleased to get home and find my Indesit fridge freezer might have a problem...  

I opened the door of the fridge (at the top) and took the bottom tray out to wash it - then found that the small 'well' underneath that was full of water???  That's never happened before and I'm hoping that maybe the drain had been blocked.  Its just a good thing I discovered it before it got worse.

Other than that I've not been feeling particularly well - IBS is playing up I think, which I really don't need - so I've been resting and relaxing.  

Tomorrow my Dad and Stepmum are visiting and I haven't done half the things I wanted to get done...never mind.

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.