Sunshine through the Window

at The Donnington Grove Hotel late afternoon :)

or

A quick wander around the extensive grounds after an amazing unch today! 

(I didn't take my camera, so I borrowed my StepMum's and then loaded the pictures I took to my laptop quickly before they left to go home again) :)

More in extras including a picture of me with my Dad and StepMum kindly taken by the lovely young waiter who was very interested in Blipfoto as he is a keen photographer!

Not sure I will need any dinner tonight!  We all had three courses.  
mine was brie and red onion tart, followed by roast turkey with all the trimmings (had to ask for a doggy cat bag to bring some meat home),  and for afters I had some wonderful toffee profiteroles!  Yum, Yum!

I am working through this week (apart from the statutory days) and on call, so I'll catch up when I can!

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.