Blood Red.

The sun tonight was blood red, this photo doesn't do it justice at all.

Went out early with my husband to do some food shopping.  He hardly ever goes out to the shops these days.  So, I find it a bit frustrating going around the supermarket with someone else.

But we managed, it wasn't very busy, and we found all we wanted, for now.

He was actually very impressed with the new style supermarket!!

We then went to an Indian shop to stock up on spices and pickles etc.

Came home, only for me to discover that I'd forgotten the cat food!!

But I decided to do my ironing, before going out again.

When I went out to get the cat food, I came back with 2 more bags of shopping.  And I've still got some more things to get.

Two parties going on with our next door neighbours.  One finished really early as they have young children.  The other finished at 11.30pm, so a very reasonable hour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.