New Cubby.

For my house.

I was going to buy this a few weeks ago, but it was a bit expensive.  Then Alexandra was offered it for $50 instead of $200, as it was out on the shop floor.  Couldn't resist it.

Have to find it a more permanent home, at the moment it is sitting on the patio.

Peter came over to cut our grass before Christmas, then they all stayed for dinner.

We sat and watched a dvd of Isabella's concert.  I was really surprised when Mia picked her sister out immediately on the stage.  There were 15 little girls all looking very alike.

I also did some jigsaws with the girls.  Isabella managed to complete a new one very quickly.  Mia put 4 pieces together, she was so proud  of herself she wouldn't give them back to me.

She just kept taking them apart and putting them back together.  Eventually she gave them to me and we managed to complete the puzzle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.