Christmas puzzles

Renata, Kalyn and I made the little Christmas puzzle decorations. Very cute! 
Renata, G and I ventured out to do a bit of shopping and were surprised that the shops weren't overly busy. In the afternoon, the three of us plus Kalyn went to Krista's for a visit. Great to see Raisin, Mouse and the horses! A good day, not a lot of time for photos.
Extras: 
1. The stockings were hung by the chimney with care. Well, on the mantlepiece. I embroidered their names years ago.
2. Little golf cart ornament that Renata got G to hang on their tree
3. Little camera ornament that she got me to hang on their tree
4. Mouse lying on my back when I was leaning on the counter (taken by Krista)
5. Raisin and Mouse cuddled on my lap. Love those cats!  (taken by Kalyn)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.