The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

The Crunch Dr.

After the past two days, I took some time out for Me and went to my appointment with My Chiropractor in Dunfermline.

After launching himself at me with all his weight and crunching my facett joints, mobilising my Sacro Illiacs and twisting my neck 360º, believe it or not, I actually felt better. That was of course until the drive home.

He asked me a few weeks ago, when I was be-moaning the pain and suffering he was inflicting, if I had ever been on the stage? (A touch of sarcasm?)
When I asked his permission to blip him, he stated, "You are mad!"
Yep! But thanks Dr.Mark.

(BTW the ice pack helped a lot.)

Just remember if you comment on this blip, He will be able to exact revenge at my next appointment.
Be gentle with me.




Thanks for the messages of concern for my Dad. He loves being one of my "Watchers", on blip. He would be touched. We still await investigation results.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.