Beautiful Boy

Lovely end of year catch up with my friend Claire this morning. We talked about the charity events we’ve hosted this year for Medical Detection Dogs and how much money has been raised for these life saving dogs.

I feel so honoured to be a part of it as a volunteer and truly blessed to have found such great friends through the charity. Three years since the Christmas photoshoot in August 2016, oh how time has flown!

My favourite four legged friend Pal arrived at The Bow to pick up Claire after our girly coffee. The cafe gang were so pleased to see him. Such a beautiful boy.

The rest of the afternoon and evening I whirled about visiting friends exchanging Christmas gifts, drank coffee and ate mostly cheese.

I was thrilled my gift to my flying instructor’s 7 year old was a hit - a biplane build your own Christmas decoration - that amused him for quite some time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.