What's In A Name ?

Trolley Dolly or Bag Lady ? Today I was more akin to the latter -
Sunday shopping is a rare event event in Germany ( there are but 4 each year) . Praise be !. A few minutes to the supermarket for me .Once there I decided to come back with the few goods I'd bought in a shopping trolley . Then Returned with a crate full of glass bottles . .Did a great shop .Had a coffee there , Pushed the goods back and up to my flat in the lift . My eblip is  final load being brought back .Even then had to return the basket and trolley .Great exercise if a tad exhausting and painful ,The trusty fitbit tells me I've done over 5000 steps .Nothing to the sporty Blippers but a lot for me.
Have even more respect for those who live pushing their 'home '
around in such  .Wheels go all ways and that's only one hardship. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.