Birthday Boy

Today, Neil, my son, "our youngest" is 38, omg, how did that happen!!!!

A little collage to mark the day.
The mono photo is one of my fav pictures of him and me, I think he was 2, possibly 3 in it.
I can remember exactly what he was wearing,
a little checked shirt, a navy knitted sweater and grey cords!!! Yes, that is me with my dark hair too! He has his contact lens in in most of these pics, other than the top left of course!

Another walk this morning, then the last bit of supermarket shopping at Lidl, watched my abysmal team lose on tv this afternoon, before slow cooking pork shoulder steaks with balsamic onions and apples, roasted potatoes, green beans, carrots and tenderstem brocolli, it was lush, as they say :-)

Now to watch the last episode of His dark material...really enjoying it!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.