Radiatus

Today me and A went for a walk along the beach at Seaton Sluice as far as the pier at Blyth ( I know I spoil her !) it was minus five but very bright and not a breath of wind.

We walked about six or seven miles on the sand and the coastal path.

At the halfway point we stopped for a meal of fish cake and chips with a pot of tea, it was nice but the tea was so strong you could stand your spoon up in it !

Tonight we have a very peppery beef stew cooked in red wine a Jamie Oliver recipe and a robust bottle of red.

Tomorrow I'm off out for another walk, this time in the North Northumberland, so I should see some snowy mountain tops.


The rest of the stuff is at this place My favourite from today is the Lighthouse but A chose this one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.