MM - Low Key Portrait

I was down at the supermarket at 8am this morning, not that I had much to buy but I wanted to avoid the crowds but as it happened it was still very busy at that time and I shudder to think what it must have been like later in the day.  Jack's sister and BIL called when I got back home with a beautiful bouquet of flowers, something they always do at this time of year and I always look forward to receiving them.

Something tells me it could be Christmas, otherwise why was Jack so amenable when I asked him if I could take his photo?  If he hadn't co-operated I'd have been minus a MM shot today.  Thank you to Carolina for hosting during December and particularly for today's challenge which takes me well out of my comfort zone.

Many thanks for stopping by my journal and for the responses.

Edit:-  I don't know how, but it's looking like I've got the wrong theme!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.