Big wheel

we explored the 'left bank' today ending up close to Notre Dame.  Came across  the  fascinating 'Shakespeare  & Company ' bookshop which we'd seen in 'Midnight in Paris' but hadn't thought it was a real shop. Sadly we failed to find the place where we could be transported back to meet Ernest Hemingway so I bought one of his books instead! We then crossed over to the Louvre , but by then it was dark so many of my photos are too blurred. 
The main photo is off the big wheel that I took yesterdays blip from. I've 'zoomed' it in camera and flipped one side . The extra is looking under a bridge to a pedestrian bridge beyond. I've used a filter for the part under the bridge to give it a 'Monet' look. Now back home and trying to catch up . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.