Border Tails

By Swannie

Happy Xmas.

Although I’m a bit “bah humbug” at this time of year, I couldn’t resist a wee festive blip.  As I drove down the A7 this morning, I noticed the reflection of my fridge control,  which was sitting at four degrees Celsius.  With a bit of faffing, I have managed to create a wee Xmas photo.

As you know, I work Wednesday to Sunday, but I’m not adverse to the odd bit of overtime.  This month, I seem to have had only one Monday off and no Tuesdays!  I’m glad I took a weekend off a couple of weeks ago as one of my colleagues has now been signed off sick and the four days that I was looking forward to having this week, has now been cut to two!  

I’m very sorry to have been such a bad blipper recently, but I do wish you all a wonderful Christmas. xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.