Abstract Thursday - Window Shopping

I guess its almost an abstract and right out of the box ; o).

I was crouching down getting a shot of the cactus flowers in the window of the florist, I wanted it as a reminder to go in and see how much they are. Turns out it wasnt a bad shot and one of only a couple that I took today, Blip done!

I thought it would be a good idea to go to the Boxing Day Sales this morning. As I was driving around and around in the heat trying to get a parking spot I realised it was a terrible idea as the shopping crowds were back in full force!!

Needless to say I managed to eventually find a parking spot and got some great bargains on home stuff - 50% off all the expensive bedding, perfect because that was what I was there for!! Came home with some yummy lunch too and then proceeded to fall asleep on the couch, what luxury!! Ah holidays Yay!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.