Abstract ..........

 ………… Thursday235  (AT235) - with thanks to our host, Ingeborg, for the optional challenge of "Out of the Box".

Once again I took the photo before I checked the subject - so I am bending this to fit and calling it "Out of the (Fire)Box"  -  these gas fires do have a firebox, I think!!   :o))

FLOWERFRIDAY6_2019  (6 December 2019):

(Very belated) BikerBear Hearts for:

rainie

rmeinz

SandraSuisse

Freyjad

shirleyray


(Very belated) BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

GoranZebuhr

Naturelover

Bella888

PAR1

Doyley22


Thank you to all those (58) who took part - I'm not sure if it's because of the lack of flowers up here in the northern hemisphere or my tardiness in sprinkling BB Hearts and HMs (or even the run-up to Christmas) but the participants in the challenge seem to be becoming less and less.

I still love looking at all the entries and hope you do too.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.