TrishaR

By TrishaR

Fleliz Navidad

Christmas Day was lovely as usual. At the opening of the presents I was told to open the envelope last and when I slid it out I saw it was a card with an aeroplane, Eiffel Tower and a few other European landmarks, and I said oh wow a city break and my thoughts we thinking oh where are we going but it wasn’t a flight to some European country it was a three month gym Membership to Bannatynes ! Which we had talked about me joining a gym so it really was a good present LOL!!

The Gang arrived at 1 and as most of the food was either cooking or prepared we had a nice time opening the presents.

And the weather! What a stunning Christmas Day!

Games after the food . Ben got a hoverboard which he is already brilliant on. I tried for all of two seconds. That’s why I need the gym...

My stomach was so bloated with all the food I felt pregnant!

Another brilliant Christmas Day with the family

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.